DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jagadhri (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:50 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    26 °C

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the E at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jagadhri

      • 27 Sep, Tue 34 / 24 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 34 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 35 / 25 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 35 / 25 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 35 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 36 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 36 / 25 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 34 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 33 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 33 / 23 °C

    Comments